• Sales Stand Dates 2016

    A reminder of our remaining sales stand dates this year. The stands will be located on the concourse of the Severn Valley Railways Kidderminster Town station, selling a variety of goods donated by members and supporters to raise money for 42968 and keep the fund running. We look forward to seeing you at our stand.

    Dates for your diary:

    Saturday 16th July – SVR Peep behind the scenes day – Small stand

    Saturday 6th August –     Small stand

    Saturday 13th August –   Small stand

    Saturday 20th August –   Small stand

    Sunday 4th September – SVR on the Buses event – Small stand

    Saturday 17th September  – Small stand

    Saturday 8th October –   Small stand

    Friday 4th November – SVR End of Season Gala – Main stand

    Saturday 5th November – SVR End of Season Gala – Main stand

    Sunday 6th November – SVR End of Season Gala – Main stand

Comments are closed.