SALES

SMF SALES STAND DATES – 2018

The Stanier Mogul Fund Sales Stand will be open for business
at Kidderminster Town Station (SVR) on the following dates:-

SUNP0060

February
Saturday 24th February Small Stand
March
Friday 16th March – Spring Steam Gala Main Stand
Saturday 17th March – Spring Steam Gala Main Stand
Sunday 18th March – Spring Steam Gala Main Stand
April
Saturday 7th April – Open House Weekend Small Stand
Sunday 8th April – Open House Weekend Small Stand
May
Thursday 17th May – Diesel Gala Main Stand
Friday 18th May – Diesel Gala Main Stand
Saturday 19th May – Diesel Gala Main Stand
Sunday 20th May – Mixed Traffic Day Main Stand
June
Saturday 2nd June – Goods Gala Small Stand
Sunday 3rd June – Goods Gala Small Stand
July
Saturday 21st July Small Stand
Sunday 22nd July Small Stand
Saturday 28th July Small Stand
August
Saturday 4th August Small Stand
Saturday 18th August Small Stand
Saturday 25th August Small Stand
September
Sunday 2nd September – On the Buses Small Stand
Thursday 20th September – Autumn Steam Gala Main Stand
Friday 21st September – Autumn Steam Gala Main Stand
Saturday 22nd September – Autumn Steam Gala Main Stand
Sunday 23rd September – Autumn Steam Gala Main Stand
Saturday 29th September – Small Engine weekend Small Stand
Sunday 30th September – Small Engine weekend Small Stand

 

Please feel free to visit us with both your monetary and moral support!
If you have any goods to donate OR any new or used
Plastic Carrier Bags and can bring them on any
of the above dates, this would be very much appreciated.
Assistance will be available to collect goods from your vehicles
———————————————————————————————–
ALSO FOR THIS YEAR ONLY THE SMF WILL HAVE A
PROMOTIONAL TABLE AT THE
WARLEY MODEL RAILWAY EXHIBITION
ON SATURDAY 24th AND SUNDAY 25th NOVEMBER
IF YOU ARE VISITING THIS EVENT
PLEASE PAY US A VISIT TO SAY HELLO